+49 2351 66183-0

CONTACT

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT OUR PRODUCTS?
WOULD YOU LIKE A CONSULTATION?

Then please write us.
Please use the adjacent enquiry form.

We will contact you immediately.

Thank you.

Data protection

3 + 1 =

CONTACT PERSON

Marcus Freund

Managing Director

mfreund@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-0
Fax: +49 2351 66183-23

Lars Bergmann

Sales / Purchasing

lbergmann@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-10
Fax: +49 2351 66183-23

Marcel Haensel

Quality Management, Environmental Management

mhaensel@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-32 (Werk I)
Phone: +49 2351 92990-14 (Werk II)
Fax: +49 2351 92990-20

Artur Preussner

Sales / Logistics

apreussner@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 92990-18
Fax: +49 2351 92990-29

Corinna Schafsteller-Freund

Authorized Signatory, Human Resources/Controlling

cfreund@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-13
Fax: +49 2351 66183-29

Uwe Mattern

Technical Manager

umattern@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-31
Fax: +49 2351 66183-24

Sylvia Thüring

Sales / Logistics

sthuering@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-33
Fax: +49 2351 66183-23

Jacek Ochocki

Sales Eastern Europe

j.ochocki@bejpol-fms.pl
Phone / Fax: +48 627831 444
Mobile: +48 605 58 55 51

Andreas Braier

Authorized Signatory, Sales / Purchasing

abraier@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-17
Fax: +49 2351 66183-23

Jörg Billstein

Plant Manager

jbillstein@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-46 (Werk I)
Phone: +49 2351 92990-23 (Werk II)
Fax: +49 2351 92990-20

Jörg Pröpper

Sales / Logistics

jproepper@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 92990-10
Fax: +49 2351 92990-29

Sigrid Hilleke

Switchboard / Backoffice

shilleke@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-0
Fax: +49 2351 6618-23

Freund Drehtechnik GmbH