+49 2351 66183-0

CONTACT

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT OUR PRODUCTS?
WOULD YOU LIKE A CONSULTATION?

Then please write us.
Please use the adjacent enquiry form.

We will contact you immediately.

Thank you.

Data protection

8 + 4 =

CONTACT PERSON

Marcus Freund

Managing Director

mfreund@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-0
Fax: +49 2351 66183-23

Uwe Mattern

QMB / Technical Manager

umattern@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-31
Fax: +49 2351 66183-24

Jörg Pröpper

Sales / Logistics

jproepper@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-16
Fax: +49 2351 66183-23

Jacek Ochocki

Sales Eastern Europe

j.ochocki@bejpol-fms.pl
Phone / Fax: +48 627831 444
Mobile: +48 605 58 55 51

Corinna Schafsteller-Freund

Managing Director, Human Resources/Controlling

cfreund@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-13
Fax: +49 2351 66183-29

Eldan Kapidzic

Plant Manager

ekapidzic@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-37
Fax: +49 2351 66183-23

Artur Preussner

Sales / Logistics

apreussner@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-14
Fax: +49 2351 66183-49

Lars Bergmann

Authorized Signatory, Sales / Purchasing

lbergmann@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-10
Fax: +49 2351 66183-23

Sylvia Thüring

Sales / Logistics

sthuering@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-33
Fax: +49 2351 66183-23

Sigrid Hilleke

Switchboard / Backoffice

shilleke@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-0
Fax: +49 2351 66183-23