Main menu
Our Products

Quality management system

In 1999, our company was certified for the first time according to standard DIN EN ISO 9002: 8.94 by DNV Det Norske Veritas Zertifizierung and Umweltgutachter GmbH. In March 2002, change over to EN ISO 9001:2000 took place and in February 2008 certification in accordance with ISO TS 16949. In May 2011 certification according to the environmental standard ISO 14001 was added. Both certificates are since then vaild.

The pursuance of quality is supported by latest measuring methods and equipment. Quality monitoring and documentation of the individual production steps are made by a SPC-System of Babtec. Since June 2011, an automatic measuring projector of Keyence is supporting our production.

Alongside a variety of standard measuring equipment, a CNC-controlled 3D measuring machine, measuring projectors, roughness testers, perfilometers and equipment specially tuned to our requirements are used for the hundred per cent control of shafts and axles (optical measurement, crack testing). The monitoring of the measuring equipment and connection to international norms takes place through accredited testing laboratories.

Expansion of productivity

To optimize our business processes we are working with an ERP-system of ABAS Business Solutions since January 2011. So we are able to respond fast and flexibly to new requirements of the market and the various requests of our customers. Our business transactions like selling and purchasing, as well as our production processes will be optimized with this system.

Download certificates

Tactile measurement

Tactile measurement

Measurement telecentric optics Keyence

optics Keyence

Konturograph Mahr

Konturograph Mahr

abas Business Software.jpg

Business Software

Hauptmenü
Unsere Produkte

Qualitätsmanagement-System

Unser Unternehmen wurde im Januar 1999 durch die DNV Det Norske Veritas Zertifizierung und Umweltgutachter GmbH nach dem Standard DIN EN ISO 9002: 8.94 erstmals zertifiziert. Im März 2002 erfolgte die Umstellung auf die EN ISO 9001:2000 und im Februar 2008 nach ISO TS 16949. Im Mai 2011 kam noch die Zertifizierung nach dem Umweltstandard ISO 14001 hinzu. Im Frühjahr 2018 erfolgte die Umstellung auf die IATF 16949. Beide Zertifikate sind seitdem gültig.

Die Qualitätsverfolgung wird durch modernste Messmethoden und Geräte unterstützt. Qualitätsüberwachung und Dokumentation der einzelnen Fertigungsschritte wird mit einem SPC-System von Babtec durchgeführt. Unterstützend steht seit Juni 2011 ein automatischer Meßprojektor der Fa. Keyence in der Produktion zur Verfügung.

Neben einer Vielzahl von Standardmessmitteln werden eine CNC-gesteuerte 3D-Messmaschine, Messprojektoren, Rauheitsmessgeräte, Konturographen und speziell auf unsere Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Anlagen zur hundertprozentigen Kontrolle von Wellen und Achsen (optische Vermessung, Rissprüfung) eingesetzt. Die Messmittelüberwachung und Anbindung an internationale Normen erfolgt durch akkreditierte Prüflabore.


Erweiterung der Produktivität

Zur Optimierung unserer Geschäftsprozesse arbeiten wir seit dem 01.01.2011 mit einem ERP-System der Fa. Abas Projektierung. So können wir schnell und flexibel auf neue Marktanforderungen sowie auf individuelle Kundenwünsche reagieren und unsere Verkaufs-, Einkaufs- und Produktionsprozesse optimal gestalten.

Zertifikate herunterladen

Taktile Messung

Taktile Messung

Messung mit telezentrischer Optik Keyence

Messung mit
telezentrischer
Optik Keyence

Konturograph Mahr

Konturograph Mahr

abas Business Software

abas
Business Software