Main menu
Our Products
back1 / 3next

Contacts

Marcus Freund
Executive Director
mfreund@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-10
Fax: +49 2351 66183-24
Corinna Scharfsteller-Freund
Authorised Representative
cfreund@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-10
Fax: +49 2351 66183-29
Andreas Braier
Authorised Representative
abraier@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-17
Fax: +49 2351 66183-23
Lars Bergmann
Executive Assistant
lbergmann@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-10
Fax: +49 2351 66183-23
Uwe Mattern
Technical Director
umattern@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-31
Fax: +49 2351 66183-24
Joerg Billstein
Operations Manager Location A├čmannstra├če
jbillstein@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-46 (Factory I)
Phone: +49 2351 92990-23 (Factory II)
Fax: +49 2351 92990-20
Dominic Muehling
Quality Manager,
Quality Management Representative
Environmental Management Representative
dmuehling@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-32 (Factory I)
Phone: +49 2351 92990-14 (Factory II)
Fax: +49 2351 92990-20
Sylvia Thuering
Logistics / Material Planning Wibschla
sthuering@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 66183-33
Fax: +49 2351 66183-23
Karin Milde
Logistics Export, A├čmannstra├če
kmilde@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 92990-10
Fax: +49 2351 92990-29
Artur Preussner
Logistics / Material Planning A├čmannstra├če
apreussner@freund-drehtechnik.de
Phone: +49 2351 92990-18
Fax: +49 2351 92990-29
Jacek Ochocki
Poland Office / Sales Representative
j.ochocki@bejpol-fms.pl
Phone / Fax: +48 627831 444
Mobile: +48 605 58 55 51